Lilydale RSL Sub-Branch | Great Selection of Cheap Drinks | Darts | Pool Table | Members Discount | Hall For Hire

Local RSL News

Find Out What's New At The Lilydale RSL

  • blog list

    Members of the Lilydale RSL voted in a new president and committee at their annual general meeting.

    The new line-up for 2014 includes president Don Parsons, vice-president Paul Payne, secretary Chris Newell, treasurer Dorothy Healy and committee members Arthur Ford, Terry Hickey, Alan Jackson, Robert Richardson, Pat Seed and James Slattery.

  • blog list

    The crowd estimate for Anzac Day Dawn Service was 4,000 - 4,500. Wonderful turn up, and the RSL thanks you all for your attendance. The Yarra Ranges Council are to be sincerely congratulated for their organisation.

    Another well run sausage-sizzle by the Lions, Soup by our volunteer ladies, and followed by a rousing game of Two-up.

    On behalf of the Committee and members, thank you all.